Board Members and Staff

 

Board of Directors

Rachel Copeland | Chair
Carrie Lover Conway | Vice Chair

Virginia Kuziomko | Secretary
Cindy Edwards | Treasurer

Ben Adams
Marga Coulp
Alex Kay
Jane Kennedy
Eric Kilchenstein
Katie Kiernan Marble
Sarah Proctor, DVM
Jodi Wagner

 

Administrative Staff

Obie Barker | Executive Director
obarker@cvhsonline.org, ext. 104

Melanie Burger | Volunteer and Events Manager
mburger@cvhsonline.org, ext. 113

Mary Goyette | Humane Education Coordinator
mgoyette@cvhsonline.org, ext. 111

Mariah Lariviere | Assistant Shelter Manager
mlariviere@cvhsonline.org, ext. 102

Janet Quintero | Database and Administrative Associate
jquintero@cvhsonline.org, ext. 112

Deborah Shelton | Development Director
dshelton@cvhsonline.org, ext. 106

Tracie Winslow | Medical Manager
twinslow@cvhsonline.org, ext. 104

Shelter Staff

Jennifer Hostrick | Veterinary Technician
Jessica Phillips | Veterinary Assistant
Amy Drapeau | Animal Care Supervisor
Brianna Bubar | Animal Care Technician
Miguel Catala | Animal Care Technician
Sheana Catlin | Animal Care Technician
Molly Doherty | Animal Care Technician
Carole Kimple | Animal Care Technician
Ashley Mazgelis | Animal Care Technician
Kathryn Pelletier | Animal Care Technician
Meghan Scotton | Animal Care Technician
Brianna Terry | Animal Care Technician
Caroline Wilkinson | Animal Care Technician

Pin It on Pinterest