Board Members and Staff

Board of Directors

Cindy Edwards | President
Carrie Conway | Vice President

Virginia Frost | Secretary
Eric Kilchenstein | Treasurer

Rachel Copeland
Jane Kennedy
Katie Kiernan Marble
Sarah Northrop
Sarah Proctor, DVM
Jodi Wagner

Administrative Staff

Obie Barker | Executive Director
obarker@cvhsonline.org, ext. 115

Melanie Burger | Volunteer and Events Manager
mburger@cvhsonline.org, ext. 113

Stephen Clark | Accounting
sclark@cvhsonline.org, ext. 116

Mary Goyette | Humane Education Coordinator
mgoyette@cvhsonline.org, ext. 111

Kendal Lariviere | Communications Assistant
klariviere@cvhsonline.org

Mariah Lariviere | Shelter Manager
mlariviere@cvhsonline.org, ext. 102

Janet Quintero | Database and Administrative Associate
jquintero@cvhsonline.org, ext. 112

Deborah Shelton | Development Director
dshelton@cvhsonline.org, ext. 106

Tracie Winslow | Medical Manager
twinslow@cvhsonline.org, ext. 104

Shelter Staff

Kathryn Pelletier | Veterinary Technician
Jillian Broadhurst | Veterinary Assistant
Jessica Phillips | Veterinary Assistant
Amy Drapeau | Animal Care Supervisor
Brianna Bubar | Animal Care Technician
Sabrina Burnham | Animal Care Technician
Cassy Carper | Animal Care Technician
Miguel Catala | Animal Care Technician
Sheana Catlin | Animal Care Technician
Hailey Drapeau | Animal Care Technician
Carole Kimple | Animal Care Technician
Rachel Luddy | Animal Care Technician

Pin It on Pinterest